Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with your enquiries

Committee Members 2021/2022

President: Aaron Macknight

Vice-President: Robert Benson-Parry

Treasurer: Ian Barrett-Lennard

Secretary: Amanda Rose

Promotions Manager: Meegan Cullen

Productions Manager: Richard Allen

Theatre Manager: Hugh Litson

Resident Stage Manager: Jude Sutherland

Ordinary Committee: Sue Bottomley, Chris Shedley

Ordinary Committee: Rob Snelling, Steve Wood

Front of House Manager: Rosie Singer

Costume Hire: Cherie Gardiner 0422 129 765 or 08 9761 2209

Wardrobe: Sue Bottomley

Theatre Hire: 0418 611 280

Promotions: 0421 665 573

Email :

Phone: 08 9761 1207 – general enquiries

Postal: PO BOX 81, Bridgetown WA 6255